Wicked Wednesday YA Know

July 1, 2009 at 8:09 am (Wicked Wednesday YA Know, Writings) (, , , , )

 

Wicked Wednesday Gif

And it’s offical, we’re live! Welcome everyone to the new weekly blog from Kendal and Cate (yeah that’s me).  Every week Kendal and I are going to post about something that may or may not pertain to the wonderful world of YA Fiction and the process of writing it. To kick off today, Kendal asked me a few questions and posted it on her site, HERE.  Be sure to check back next Wednesday when I stick it to Kendal, haahaa.  We’re going to have so much fun with this and hope everyone enjoys.

1 Comment

  1. Kendal Ashby said,

    Thanks for the great interview Cate. I too watch a ton of shows on dvd once they are out of DVD. The hard part is making sure I don’t hear any spoilers between them airing and me getting my hands on them!

Leave a Reply

